Anthony NotoiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Executive Officer, Director | 10.34M | 0 | 12.28M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Noto+3.87Mshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.06Mwithheld by the company for taxes 2.95M → 6.39Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 5, 2023, not confirmed since: 33,259 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Christopher Lapointe CFO and PAO | 1.51M | 0 | 1.87M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Lapointe+783Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −419Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.03M → 1.31Munvested awards, start → end |
| Derek White CEO - Galileo | 1.10M | 0 | 1.10M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Derek White0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 683K → 683Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jeremy Rishel Chief Technology Officer | 761K | −308K | 913K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeremy Rishel+967Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −510Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.36M → 573Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Magdalena Yesil Director | 704K | 0 | 722K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Magdalena Yesil+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
George Hutton!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 683,326 shares. Not confirmed since: 709,258 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 665K | 0 | 683K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Hutton+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 53K → 49Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 30, 2021, not confirmed since: 709,258 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Steven Freiberg Director | 433K | −94K | 594K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Freiberg+255Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 53K → 75Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($16.99 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 21, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kelli Keough EVP, GBUL, SIPS | 285K | −122K | 408K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelli Keough+500Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −255Kwithheld by the company for taxes 944K → 534Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Stephen Simcock General Counsel | 203K | 0 | 236K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Simcock+78Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −45Kwithheld by the company for taxes 876K → 798Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Eric Schuppenhauer EVP GBUL Borrow | 191K | 0 | 334K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Schuppenhauer+236Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −98Kwithheld by the company for taxes 669K → 537Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Arun Pinto Chief Risk Officer | 165K | −46K | 229K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arun Pinto+247Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −137Kwithheld by the company for taxes 614K → 523Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Clara Liang Director | 97K | 0 | 116K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Clara Liang+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Bashir Ruzwana Director | 61K | 0 | 79K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bashir Ruzwana+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end |
Robert Lavet!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,210 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Robert S. Lavet Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Lavet are complete. General Counsel | n/a | −1.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lavet+116Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −47Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8K → 36Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-01-16; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,210 shares on Feb 6, 2026 (Robert S. Lavet Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Gary Meltzer Director | 45K | 0 | 71K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Meltzer+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 26K → 28Kunvested awards, start → end |
| John Hele Director | 35K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Hele0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 18K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end |
| William Borden Director | 35K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Borden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 25K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end |