Sergey BriniMinor difference of 949,623 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change. Director | 722.64M | 0 | 717.81M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sergey BrinName on SEC filings: Brin Sergey (Sergey Brin). 0shares vested or exercised −5.78Mgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Exempt acquisition noted in a footnote; amount derived from the balance change.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 949,623 shares. Footnote reports an exempt acquisition without its size; amount derived from the balance change. |
John Doerr!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,613,800 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (1999 Portico Trust B). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Doerr are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Doerr0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 53K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,613,800 shares on Jul 1, 2026 (1999 Portico Trust B). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 31, 2019, not confirmed since: 3,043,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - L. John Doerr Ttee The Austin 1999 Trust dtd 5/25/99, Class A Common Stock: 190,160 shares, last reported Jan 15, 2016
- L. John Doerr Ttee The Hampton 1999 Trust dtd 5/25/99, Class A Common Stock: 190,160 shares, last reported Jan 15, 2016
- Benificus Foundation, Class C Capital Stock: 1,915,100 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2019
- Austin 1999 Trust, Class C Capital Stock: 748,280 shares, last reported Dec 31, 2015
|
Kavitark ShriramiMinor difference of 2,822 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 7.71M | 0 | 7.71M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kavitark Shriram0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 92K → 115Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,822 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Sundar Pichai Chief Executive Officer, Director | 3.44M | −358K | 3.83M | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sundar Pichai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −677Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.20M → 3.21Munvested awards, start → end |
Ruth PoratiMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President and CIO | 2.00M | 0 | 2.10M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ruth Porat0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −47Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.08M → 1.67Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 28, 2020, not confirmed since: 17,180 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Philipp SchindleriMinor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, Chief Business Officer | 751K | 0 | 938K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philipp Schindler0shares vested or exercised −724gifted (net of own trusts) −114Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.16M → 1.78Munvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| John Walker President, Global Affairs, CLO | 145K | −83K | 169K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Walker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −47Kwithheld by the company for taxes 901K → 1.14Munvested awards, start → end |
Anat AshkenaziiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. SVP, Chief Financial Officer | 91K | 0 | 151K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anat Ashkenazi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 334K → 912Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Roger Ferguson Jr.iMinor difference of 2,801 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 61K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roger Ferguson Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 53K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jul 7, 2021, not confirmed since: 3,020 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,801 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. |
John Hennessy!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -4,000 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (John L. Hennessy and Andrea J. Hennessy Revocable Trust UAD 10/22/93). See the filing Sales and other transactions for John Hennessy are complete. Director | n/a | −7.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Hennessy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 186K → 245Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -4,000 shares on Feb 10, 2026 (John L. Hennessy and Andrea J. Hennessy Revocable Trust UAD 10/22/93). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Amie O'Toole VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 43K | −13K | 36K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amie O'Toole0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 170K → 300Kunvested awards, start → end |
Marsida Saraci!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +898 shares on Jun 25, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Marsida Saraci are complete. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | −898 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marsida Saraci0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 35Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +898 shares on Jun 25, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Robin WashingtoniMinor difference of 2,822 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. Director | 30K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robin Washington0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 54K → 77Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,822 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. |
Frances ArnoldiMinor difference of 2,987 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. Director | 17K | −1.2K | 19K | +10% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frances Arnold0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 118K → 165Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,987 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting. |
Martin Chavez!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,054 shares on Nov 19, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Martin Chavez are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Chavez0shares vested or exercised −2.9Kgifted (net of own trusts) 72K → 101Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,054 shares on Nov 19, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |