Arthur LevinsoniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 4.13M | −300K | 3.76M | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arthur Levinson+1.1Kshares vested or exercised −71Kgifted (net of own trusts) 1.1K → 1Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 6, 2005, not confirmed since: 22,400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Tim CookiMinor difference of 123 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Executive Chair, Director | 3.28M | −257K | 3.24M | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tim CookName on SEC filings: Timothy Cook (COOK TIMOTHY D). +506Kshares vested or exercised −26Kgifted (net of own trusts) −266Kwithheld by the company for taxes 618K → 618Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 31, 2012, not confirmed since: 386,876 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 123 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Sabih KhaniMinor difference of 123 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). COO | 1.07M | 0 | 1.15M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sabih Khan+164Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −86Kwithheld by the company for taxes 334K → 365Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 123 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Kate Adams SVP, GC and Secretary | 179K | 0 | 175K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kate AdamsName on SEC filings: Katherine Adams (Adams Katherine L.). 0shares vested or exercised −3.8Kgifted (net of own trusts) 253K → 253Kunvested awards, start → end |
Deirdre O'BrieniMinor difference of 123 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Senior Vice President | 137K | −76K | 137K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deirdre O'Brien+164Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −88Kwithheld by the company for taxes 311K → 342Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 123 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Ronald Sugar Director | 109K | 0 | 111K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Sugar+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
Andrea Jung!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +404 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Family trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Andrea Jung are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrea Jung+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +404 shares on Feb 1, 2026 (Family trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Susan WagneriAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 69K | 0 | 70K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Wagner+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,200 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Ben BordersiMinor difference of 32 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Principal Accounting Officer | 39K | −1.4K | 39K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ben Borders+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.8K → 7.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 32 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
John TernusiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. CEO, Director | 34K | −25K | 60K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Ternus+100Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −49Kwithheld by the company for taxes 212K → 381Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Chris Kondo Principal Accounting Officer | 15K | −3.8K | 15K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Kondo+7.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 28K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Monica Lozano Director | 8.6K | 0 | 9.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Monica Lozano+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Alex Gorsky Director | 5.5K | 0 | 6.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alex Gorsky+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Kevan Parekh Senior Vice President, CFO | 4.6K | −5.7K | 13K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevan Parekh+27Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 183K → 251Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Wanda Austin Director | 1.6K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wanda Austin+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.3K → 1.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jennifer Newstead SVP, GC and Government Affairs | 0 | −13K | 42K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Newstead+120Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −65Kwithheld by the company for taxes 350K → 325Kunvested awards, start → end |