Jensen Huang!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2014. Confirmed in the last three years: 811,521,160 shares. Not confirmed since: 1,136,549,040 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. President and CEO, Director | 853.03M | −1.05M | 811.52M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jensen HuangName on SEC filings: Jen Huang (HUANG JEN HSUN). 0shares vested or exercised −979Kgifted (net of own trusts) −570Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 17, 2014, not confirmed since: 1,136,549,040 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Trust and Partnership, Common Stock: 1,027,000,200 shares, last reported Mar 24, 2005
- J. and L. Huang Investments, L.P, Common Stock: 96,289,560 shares, last reported Mar 9, 2005
- Jen-Hsun Huang 2009 Annuity Trust, Common Stock: 468,120 shares, last reported Sep 17, 2014
- Lori Lynn Huang 2009 Annuity Trust, Common Stock: 468,120 shares, last reported Sep 17, 2014
- Direct, Comon Stock: 12,323,040 shares, last reported Mar 16, 2011
Reconciliation: minor difference of 219 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mark Stevens!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,843,953 shares on Dec 19, 2025 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Stevens are complete. Director | n/a | −6.92M | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Stevens0shares vested or exercised −566Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,843,953 shares on Dec 19, 2025 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Sep 9, 2004, not confirmed since: 51,344,640 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Tench CoxeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 30.58M | 0 | 29.08M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tench Coxe0shares vested or exercised −1.50Mgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Harvey JonesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7.25M | −250K | 7.00M | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harvey Jones0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 27, 2007, not confirmed since: 1,913,600 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Colette KressiMinor difference of 219 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | 5.27M | −339K | 4.78M | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Colette Kress0shares vested or exercised −113Kgifted (net of own trusts) −201Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 15, 2021, not confirmed since: 8,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 219 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ajay PuriiMinor difference of 219 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Worldwide Field Ops | 4.66M | −1.00M | 3.67M | 79% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ajay Puri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −145Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 219 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Brooke SeawelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 4.04M | −13K | 3.51M | 87% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brooke Seawell0shares vested or exercised −521Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 13, 2009, not confirmed since: 3,000,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Timothy TeteriMinor difference of 219 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, General Counsel and Sec | 3.05M | −60K | 2.96M | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Teter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −175Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 219 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Debora ShoquistiMinor difference of 219 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Operations | 2.25M | −310K | 1.91M | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debora Shoquist0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −171Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 219 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Donald Robertson Jr.iMinor difference of 231 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Principal Accounting Officer | 457K | −110K | 337K | 74% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald Robertson Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 231 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Dawn HudsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 369K | 0 | 370K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dawn Hudson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert BurgessiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 203K | 0 | 203K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Burgess0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Stephen NealiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 185K | −16K | 171K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Neal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Persis DrelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 145K | 0 | 145K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Persis Drell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Aarti ShahiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 55K | −19K | 37K | 68% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aarti Shah0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John DabiriiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 18K | −4.3K | 15K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Dabiri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Melissa LoraiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Lora0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ellen OchoaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellen Ochoa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Johnson NoraiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 2.5K | 0 | 4.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johnson Nora0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Scott GaweliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Principal Accounting Officer | 0 | 0 | 57K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Gawel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Nicholas ParkeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Worldwide Field Ops | 0 | 0 | 173K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Parker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|