Niccolo de MasiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO, Director | 1.18M | 0 | 1.12M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Niccolo de Masi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −69Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rima AlameddineiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Revenue Officer | 533K | −100K | 433K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rima Alameddine0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.21 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas KrameriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 473K | 0 | 473K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Kramer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Peter ChapmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Chair, Director | 390K | 0 | 390K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Chapman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.21 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Scott MillardiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Business Officer | 236K | 0 | 216K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Millard0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Inder Singh CFO & COO | 166K | 0 | 409K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Inder Singh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −36Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.21 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
William ScannelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 141K | 0 | 145K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Scannell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.21 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Paul Dacier CAO, CLO and Secretary | 114K | 0 | 100K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Dacier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Dean Acosta CCA & GRO | 76K | 0 | 76K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dean Acosta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Wendy Thomas Director | 61K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wendy Thomas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.21 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
| Kathryn Chou Director | 61K | −28K | 63K | +2.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathryn Chou+25Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.21 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert Cardillo!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +77,520 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Cardillo are complete. Director | n/a | −8.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Cardillo+8.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +77,520 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($37.21 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 10, 2026), not a market close. |
Gabrielle ToledanoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | −3.4K | 11K | +12% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gabrielle Toledano0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Timothy BaxteriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 8.4K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Baxter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Jim Frankola Director | 4.4K | 0 | 8.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jim Frankola0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| William Teuber Jr. Director | 4.4K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Teuber Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| John Raymond Director | 3.1K | −9K | 78K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Raymond0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Eric BalliStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 3K | 0 | 8.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Ball0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|